Clerk:  Mrs Mandy Maguire.  Contact details as below

contact parish council 2018-19

Parish Councillors

Chairman: Mrs M Feakes
Hesselyn, The Street, Garboldisham, Norfolk, 1P22 2QN
Tel: 01953 681419
V. Chairman:   Mr J P Smith   Leverett Cottage,Smallworth, Garboldisham Norfolk

Mr M Bradbury
31 Elm Grove, Garboldisham, Diss,                                                                                                     Norfolk IP22 2RY
Tel: 01953 681613
Mr T Frost
1 Elm Grove, Garboldisham, Norfolk 1P22 2RY
Tel: 01953 681688
Mrs J Hance
Skiddaw, The Street, Garboldisham, Norfolk. 1P22 2QN
Tel: 01953 681424
Mrs B Knowles
Little Hyde, Back Street, Garboldisham, Norfolk 1P22 2SD
Tel: 01953 681485                                                                                                                                    Mr J Tottman                                                                                                                                           Smallworth Farmhouse, Smallworth, Garboldisham,                                                                           Norfolk, IP22 2SR

Tel: 01953 681012

County Councillor:

Stephen Askew.                      e.mail:

District Councillor

Marion Chapman-Allen:       e.mail: